Public Holidays 2021: KL & Selangor

January
  • Jan 01 Fri - New Years Day
  • Jan 28 Thu - Thaipusam
February
  • Feb 01 Mon - Federal Territory Day KL
  • Feb 12 Fri - Lunar New Year 2 Days
April - May
  • Apr 29 Thu - Nuzul Al-Quran
  • May 01 Sat - Labour Day
  • May 13 Thu - Hari Raya Aidilfitri 2 Days
  • May 26 Wed - Wesak Day
June - July
  • Jul 20 Tue - Hari Raya Haji
  • Jul 30 Fri - Agong's Birthday
August
  • Aug 10 Tue - Awal Muharam
  • Aug 31 Tue - Merdeka Day
September - November
  • Sep 16 Thu - Malaysia Day
  • Oct 19 Tue - Mawlid al-Nabi
  • Nov 04 Thu - Deepavali
December
  • Dec 11 Thu - Sultan's Birthday SEL
  • Dec 25 Sat - Christmas