Putrajaya Formula E Championship 2014

When: Sat, November 22, 7am – 6pm
Where: Persiaran Perdana, Putrajaya, Malaysia
Admission: MYR 50 - MYR 715
Info: Event | Circuit | TimetableTickets

Formula E is the world’s first fully-electric motorsport with 10 teams and 20 drivers racing on street circuits constructed in the heart of 10 of the most famous cities on the globe. The Putrajaya ePrix will take place on 22 November 2014 with practice, qualifying and the race all taking place over the course of the day to minimise the disruption to the host city.