Kuala Lumpur Clothing Mini Festival 2013

When: Sat, August 3, 12:00pm – Sun, August 4, 11:30pm
Where: White Box, Publika, Solaris Dutamas, Kuala Lumpur
Admission: Free
Info: KL Clothing Festival

We bring together Music, Fashion, and Youth under one roof, one big event. Make yourself available on these date to experience a full day of Fashion, Music and Fun at the festival! With the participation of more than 40 labels and special performances by Melocoustic.



Featured Labels
 01. Hellbent https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hellbent/143235242407914
 02. Terbang https://www.facebook.com/terbangMY
 03. District Shop Gallery https://www.facebook.com/district.shopgallery 
 04. Paparazzi Apparel https://www.facebook.com/PaparazziApparel
 05. Shals Clothing https://www.facebook.com/shalsboutique
 06. TG’s Collection https://www.facebook.com/tgscollection
 07. Tradisi Urban https://www.facebook.com/TradisiUrban
 08. Heshkay https://www.facebook.com/pages/HESHKAY/181920758632591
 09. GRBK https://www.facebook.com/gerobokstore
 10. Deciders https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Deciders-Store/131937730291931
 11. Projek Rabak https://www.facebook.com/projekrabak
 12. Tragedy Kids https://www.facebook.com/tragedykids
 13. Pepper Streetwear https://www.facebook.com/PepperStreetwear
 14. Panda Vape https://www.facebook.com/PandaVape
 15. Aisha Wong Couture https://www.facebook.com/aishawongaccessories
 16. Motte Closet https://www.facebook.com/mottecloset
 17. Luie Brand https://www.facebook.com/luiebrand
 18. Mosfera http://www.mosfera-kl.blogspot.com/
 19. Fashioncents https://www.facebook.com/fashioncents.my
 20. Psychedelic Store https://www.facebook.com/pscdlc
 21. Reign in Black https://www.facebook.com/pages/REIGN-IN-BLACK/221325107878728
 22. Mint Amara Fashion Boutique https://www.facebook.com/wearemintamara
 23. Fleemart https://www.facebook.com/INHTech
 24. Babycakes https://www.facebook.com/pages/Babycakes-By-Good-Eats/102592803479
 25. Piece Clothing https://www.facebook.com/piececlothing
 26. Menage https://www.facebook.com/menagebrand
 27. TheGrellaCollection http://thegrellacollection.blogspot.com/
 28. Gifted Clothing https://www.facebook.com/GiftedClothingMy
 29. Rated https://www.facebook.com/ratedstudio
 30. Mercury Apparel https://www.facebook.com/mercury.co
 31. The Rare https://www.facebook.com/TheRareThing
 32. M-H Merchandise https://www.facebook.com/pages/M-h-merchandise/231504826902793
 33. Past & Present http://pastpresen8.blogspot.com/
 34. Chivarly’s Club https://www.facebook.com/ChivarlysClub
 35. Naw Clothing https://www.facebook.com/NawClothing
 36. Uptown Playaz https://www.facebook.com/uptownplayaz
 37. The Swagger Salon https://www.facebook.com/theswaggersalon
 38. Raymars Store https://www.facebook.com/raymarsclothingstore
 39. Swag & Vape https://www.facebook.com/swagvape
 40. Underboss https://www.facebook.com/undrboss
 41. Elstees https://www.facebook.com/elsteesmycloth
 42. Prive https://www.facebook.com/privekl
 43. Annafella https://www.facebook.com/AnnafellaBoutique
 44. Cosas Clothing https://twitter.com/cosas_clothing
 45. ThaSmoosh https://www.facebook.com/thasmoosh
 46. Phobia Streetwear https://www.facebook.com/pages/PHOBIA-streetwear/270405488972
 47. Villainsandsinners https://www.facebook.com/Villainsandsinners